I NOSTRI PUNTI VENDITA

 

 ITALIA 

 

LAZIO

Roma - Via del Tritone
Via del Tritone 16
00187 Roma
(+39) 06 6796846
romatritone@annavirgili.it

 
EMILIA ROMAGNA
 
Ravenna – CC ESP
Via Marco Busato 74
48124 Ravenna (RA)
(+39) 0544.271266
ravenna@annavirgili.it
  

MARCHE
 
Ascoli Piceno – CC Al Battente
Via del Commercio, 52
63100 Ascoli Piceno
(+39) 0736 348928
battente@annavirgili.it
 
Fermo – CC Girasole
Via Prosperi, 42
63900 Fermo (FM)
(+39) 0734 605048
girasole@annavirgili.it

Fano - CC FanoCenter
Via Luigi Einaudi 30
61032 Fano (PU)
(+39) 0721 855496
fano@annavirgili.it
 
Pesaro – Via Branca
Via Branca, 16
61121 Pesaro (PU)
(+39) 0721 371435
pesaro@annavirgili.it

Porto d'Ascoli - CC Porto Grande
Via Pasubio 144
63074 Porto d'Ascoli (AP)
(+39) 0735 650449
pgrande@annavirgili.it

San Benedetto – Via Calatafimi
Via Calatafimi, 24
63074 San Benedetto del Tronto (AP)
(+39) 0735 584415
calatafimi@annavirgili.it

San Benedetto – Via Moretti
Viale Secondo Moretti, 64
63074 San Benedetto del Tronto (AP)
(+39) 0735 594080
moretti@annavirgili.it

Senigallia – Via Armellini
Via Armellini, 20
60019 Senigallia (AN)
(+39) 071 7921375
senigallia@annavirgili.it

      

ABRUZZO
   
Chieti – CC Megalò
Località Santa Filomena
66100 Chieti Scalo (CH)
(+39) 0871 574687
megalo@annavirgili.it

Colonnella - CC Val Vibrata
Contrada Rio Moro
64010 Colonnella (TE)
(+39) 0861 713933
valvibrata@annavirgili.it

L’Aquila – CC L’Aquilone
Località Campo di Pile
67100 L’Aquila
(+39) 0862 355186
aquila@annavirgili.it
 
San Giovanni Teatino - CC Centro d'Abruzzo
Via Po 1
66020 San Giovanni Teatino (CH)
(+39) 085 4460173
centrodabruzzo@annavirgili.it

MOLISE
   
Termoli – Corso Nazionale
Corso Nazionale, 114
86039 Termoli (CB)
(+39) 0875 83614
termoli@annavirgili.it

 

FRANCIA

Annecy
11 rue Filaterie,
74000 Annecy
Francia